(510)443-0066 info@ntfb.com

Representatives

USA
Dex/Tec, Inc.
Charles Tryban
ctryban@dex-tec.com
http://dex-tec.com
4104 West 110 St. Leawood , KS 66211
(816) 363-2026 – (816) 822-2661
Power Systems, Inc.
Michael Podelnyk
Mpodelnyk@powersystemsmi.com
http://www.powersystemsmi.com
47448 Pontiac Trail, Ste. 404. Wixom, MI 48393
(248) 553-8930 – (248) 553-3186 – 810-599-5276
Beringer Power Services, Inc
Bill Beringer
bberinger@ceecoequipment.com
www.ceecoequipment.com
FL
(904) 687-8839
Thermal Energy Solutions Inc
John Garcia
johngarcia@thermalenergyinc.com
www.thermalenergyinc.co
1000 E 21st Street. Bakersfield, CA 93305
(661) 489-4100 /  (661) 489-4103
NIGERIA
M.D Ashlink Energy Ltd.
Ejike Nwuba
e.nwuba@ashlinkenergy.com
www.ashlinkenergy.com
35B Seriki Abass Crescent, Airport Road, Ajao Estate, Lagos
+234-802 3024023 / +234-806 6850656
BRASIL
Gastec
Ermelindo Pollini
e.pollini@gastec.com.br
www.gastec.com.br
R. Francisco Marengo, 263 – Tatuapé
São Paulo – SP
ARGENTINA
WWS Consulting
Pablo Gay
pabloagay@hotmail.com
www.wwsconsult.com
Buenos Aires
011 4813 0220 – 011 5404 3820
COLOMBIA
VRingieneria
Camilo Novoa
camilo@vringenieria.com.co
www.vringenieria.com
Carrera 126 No 17 – 10, Bogotá
+57(1) 4263777
USA
NTFB Combustion USA Inc.
Edison Guerra
info@ntfb.com
www.ntfb.com
2875 Lakeview Ct. Fremont, CA 94538
1-510-443-0066
CHINA
Shanghai NTFB Combustion Equipment CO., LTD
Wang
ntfb@ntfb.com.cn
www.ntfb.com.cn
中国.上海市普陀区金沙江路1628弄绿洲中环中心10号楼2005-2007室
86-(21)-52364152
Venezuela
ARAS MULTISERVICIOS INDUSTRIALES C.A
Ricardo Perez
Sector La Salina de Lechería
Anzóategui, Venezuela.
http://www.arasservice.com
58-414-8215015
arasmultindustriales@gmail.com